What I’m Wearing.. On My Way To Work

IMG_0557

Today was warm and nice and I don’t know about you, but when it gets warmer I am way more inspired as what to wear! My motto: always dress according to the season and the weather. I stayed true to my rule in picking a white trench-coat, having the magical power to immediately give some allure and class to any outfit. Another thing which I LOVE wearing when it’s not too cold: ballet flats. I’m an unconditional fan of ballet flats, own like a hundred pair of them as they remain my favorite piece to buy no matter what…ok ok…along with bags I guess.

As I work at CHANEL and that basically everyone there wears CHANEL from head to toe, I kind of felt the need to wear my CHANEL flats today (my favs).  They go perfectly with the Burberry Trenchcoat as both items give the same classy-chic feel. I am also a big adept of burgundy which I believe to be THE color of the season, therefore I used my recently acquired burgundy skinny jeans from Zara to match with the black and violet ballerinas. The preppy black and white shirt reinforces the “smart” aspect of the look, the icing on the cake being obviously the Muse bag which to me is a pure symbol of elegance.

One thought on “What I’m Wearing.. On My Way To Work

Leave a Reply

